HOME ‧中文 ‧Administrator

Conference Chair:

Simon C. Lin
Institute of Physics, Academia Sinica

Organizing Committee: (In Last Name Alphabetical Order)

Hsueh-Hua Chen
Department of Library and Information Science, National Taiwan University

Nian-Shing Chen
Department of Information Management, National Sun Yat-sen University

Peng-Sheng Chiu
Institute of History and Philology, Academia Sinica

I-Chun Fan
Institute of History and Philology, Academia Sinica

Jieh Hsiang
Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, National Taiwan University

Chun-Ren Huang
Graduate Institute of Ethnomusicology, National Taiwan Normal University

Der-Tsai Lee
Institute of Information Science, Academia Sinica

Feng-Tyan Lin
Graduate Institute of Building and Planning, National Taiwan University

Quo-Ping Lin
Exhibition Service Division, National Palace Museum

Cheng-Yun Liu
Institute of History and Philology, Academia Sinica

Hui-Wen Lu
Graduate Institute of Art History, National Taiwan Normal University

Ying Hai Pan
Graduate Institute of Anthropology, National Chi Nan University

Kwang-Tsao Shao
Research Center for Biodiversity, Academia Sinica

Aming Tu
Dharma Drum Buddhist College

Cheng-hua Wang
Institute of Modern History, Academia Sinica


數位典藏與數位學習國家型科技計畫 / 數位典藏與學習之海外推展暨國際合作計畫 版權所有
Copyright©Taiwan e-Learning & Digital Archives Program / International Collaboration and Promotion of Taiwan e-Learning & Digital Archives Program. All rights reserved.